Copyright © 2018 Irish Red and White Setter Association of America. All Rights Reserved.
Irish Red and White Setter  Association of America
Breeder Directory Updated February 2019 The following IRWS breeders are members of the IRWSA and have agreed to adhere to the Code of Ethics of the IRWSA. The IRWSA does not endorse any particular breeder/s, but does provide theses listings on the website. Persons are encouraged to do their own due diligence when seeking to purchase a puppy. As the directory grows the breeders will be listed alphabetically by state, and then alphabetically within each state. California Classic Irish Red and White Setters Cathy Albertson arbunis@aol.com  805-577-9292 Visit Classic IRWS Mountain Star Mavericks Sandra Klein sandy@discovery-insight.com  650-712-1762 Visit Mountain Star Mavericks Waidman IRWS Christina Phillips, AKC Breeder of Merit WaidmanIRWS@aol.com  209-691-6156 Visit Waidman IRWS website Connecticut Magairlin Setters Chris, Tami, and Zach Orcutt - AKC Breeders of Merit corcutt01@comcast.net  860-342-5724 Visit Magairlin Setters website Maltby Lakes Irish Red & White Setters Dominick and Susan Cenotti dcenotti@gmail.com  203-389-0399 Visit Maltby Lakes Kennel website Kentucky Munroe Farm Kennel Rhonda Cornum Rhonda@thecornumgroup.com 757-214-5030 Visit Munroe Farm Kennel’s website Minnesota O’Dobhailien Irish Red and White Setters - Registered Kennel Name Evan Devlin - Breeders of Merit evandevlin@aol.com  218-525-3396 Visit O’Dobhailien Irish Red and White Setters website Missouri Loroka - AKC Registered Kennel Name Kathy and Roy Lormis lorokawirehairs88@yaho.com  314-800-7528 Visit Loroka  Ontario Aislingcudo Drs. Patricia and Albrecht Ua Siaghail, AKC Breeders of Merit CKC Permanent Registration aislingcudo@gmail.com  519-662-4045 Visit Aislingcudo - CKC Permanent Registration website Ohio Aramis Farms Michael Lamp, Brandon Allen, and Jayda Allen aramisfarms@roadrunner.com  740-236-9400 740-336-9947 Visit Aramis Farms Shaker Hill Stables John Cottrill & Diane Welling 937-743-2367 jcottrill@cinci.rr.com Webb's Kennel Jean and Robert Webb Jeanwebb@scpwildblue.com  740-477-1561 Visit Webb's Kennel Pennsylvania Truly Red & Whites Wendy, Ed, Lindsay, and Rachel Bockman, AKC Breeders of Merit wbockman@gmail.com  610-704-6565 Visit Truly Red & Whites website Wisconsin Killary Deb Peterson and Judith Zawikowski killary2@chibardun.net  715-949-1481 Visit Killary Irish Setters on Facebook Laurel Oak IRWS Judy Baumgartner, AKC Breeder of Merit laureloakirws@gmail.com  920-629-0887 Visit Laurel Oak IRWS website
Nationals IRWSAA National Specialty Date: Friday, May 8th to Sunday, May 10th, 2020 Yuba City, California Announcements Membership Dues, Rescue Fund & Trophy Fund PayPal Payment Online Payment Donation Trophy IRWSAA Membership Renewal Link H & G Committee Chair Cancer Survey Please if everyone that has had cancer with their IRWS please take the time to fill this out to help us collect information for our breed Please Click Here For Survey